Skip Navigation

​Board of Specified Jurisdiction
WILL YOU HELP US SHAPE TOMORROW’S CATHOLICS?
Did you know that St. Patrick School is the parish’s largest ministry? The St.Patrick School Board of Specified Jurisdiction (formerly known as the school board) is looking for caring parishioners and parents willing to provide leadership and governance to our already successful school! Whether you have school age children or not, this ministry is a fantastic way to influence our children’s spiritual and academic lives. We are looking for individuals who express interest as future board members and/or to serve on the following committees:
 Fiscal Management
 Physical Resource Management
 Communication / Marketing
 Development
 Enrollment Management
 Ministry Effectiveness

In our rapidly changing society, are you willing to help shape our next generation of Catholics? For more information on how you can help, please contact Mary Vitulli, principal at mvitulli@stpatrickwadsworth.org.

St. Patrick School has an appointed school board whose primary function is the oversight of school activates, in the six specified areas listed above. Policies are then implemented by the principal. Open board meetings are held every other month, as a full board, on the second Wednesday of the month at 6:30 p.m. beginning in August

It is important to note that the Board of Specified Jurisdiction is not a grievance committee for settling parent-teacher problems. Any issues should begin with communication between the parent and teacher first and then can be handled via the principal. If you wish to address the board at a meeting, please call the school office or the board president to be placed on the agenda. The Board of Specified Jurisdiction agenda is prepared one week before each meeting.

2021-2022 Board of Specified Jurisdiction

Name                                 Position                         Email                   
Rev. Jim Merold                 Parish Admin                 jmerold@stpatrickwadsworth.org

Mary Vitulli                         Principal                        mvitulli@stpatrickwadsworth.org

Krista Khayat                       Parents Assoc. Chair    kmharv96@hotmail.com

Annie Barry                         Fundraising Chair         anniebarry79@gmail.com

Brent Reynolds                   President/Parent           breynolds@glenview.il.us

Joel Zwiefelhofer                 Parent                             joelz@uwalumni.com

Zenona Stergiou                 Parent                              sxoleio14@gmail.com

Bill Buholzer                       Parishioner                      buholzer1769@hotmail.com

Maria Anguiano                  Parent                              manguiano@brookdale.com

Michael Mathis                   Parent                              mmathis@atturo.com

Lori Fuller                            Parent                              fullerfamily07@gmail.com

Allison Corder                     Parent                              corder@vciplaw.com

Amy Mally                           Parent                               amylblais@yahoo.com

Samer saleh                        Parent                               samer.saleh@abbott.com

Alisa Stevens                       Parent                               alisastevens69@gmail.com

Kevin Stevens                     Parent                                kevsteve@gmail.com