Skip Navigation

 

2018-2019 Staff Directory & Websites

Class/Teacher                                               Email Address                                               

Principal:

        Mary Vitulli:                                             mvitulli@stpatrickwadsworth.org

Office:

      Denise Bonds (Asst. to the Principal) .   dbonds@stpatrickwadsworth.org

      Holly Gardner (Receptionist)                  hgardner@stpatrickwadsworth.org

      Susan Grum (Accounts)                           sgrum@stpatrickwadsworth.org

      Erin Carrigan (Admin. Asst.)                    ecarrigan@stpatrickwadsworth.org

                                                                                                                                                         Websites

Linda Esser                     KE                  lesser@stpatrickwadsworth.org           Ms. Esser's Kindergarten Class             

Mary Pohl                       KP                  mpohl@stpatrickwadsworth.org           Mrs. Pohl's Shining Stars             

Jacqueline Cyphers      1C                   jcyphers@stpatrickwadsworth.org      Friends in First

Suzanne Jarvis               1J                    sjarvis@stpatrickwadsworth.org           Love First Grade            

Christine Sulla               2S                   csulla@stpatrickwadsworth.org             Mrs. Sulla's 2nd Grade Stars       

Bridget Swanson           2SW               bswanson@stpatrickwadsworth.org       Miss Swanson's 2nd Grade

Amy Bukantis                3B                   abukantis@stpatrickwadsworth.org      Welcome to 3rd Grade

Andrea Uko                    3U                   auko@stpatrickwadsworth.org              Welcome to 3rd Grade          

Cindy Dziki                     4D                   cdziki@stpatrickwadsworth.org              Mrs. Dziki's Classroom News

Janet Hart                      4H                  jhart@stpatrickwadsworth.org                  Mrs. Hart's 4th Grade Classroom

Becki Chorazy               5C                   bchorazy@stpatrickwadsworth.org          Mrs. Chorazy's 5th Grade

Laura Parduhn              5P                  lparduhn@stpatrickwadsworth.org          Mrs. Parduhn's 5th Grade Class

Becki Miekczynski       6M                 bmiekczynski@stpatrickwadsworth.org      Mrs. Miekczynski's Classroom

Katelyn Miller               6KM             kmiller@stpatrickwadsworth.org                Mrs. Miller's Math Matrix            

Lisa Collin                      7C                  lcollin@stpatrickwadsworth.org                    

Jessica Rigwood             7R                jrigwood@stpatrickwadsworth.org              Science with Ms. Rigwood                                                                                                                                                                                            

Amy Avona                      8A               aavona@stpatrickwadsworth.org                History with Avona

Lucy McKinnon               8M              lmckinnon@stpatrickwadsworth.org           Junior High Religion   

 

Junior High Team:                                                                           St. Patrick School on Teachers.io

Specials:

Chris Garrett - Stem Instruction, Gr. 6-8          cgarrett@stpatrickwadsworth.org            Mr. Garrett's Stem Instruction

Nicholas Huffman - Stem Instruction, Gr. 4-5   nhuffman@stpatrickwadsworth.org      Mr. Huffman's Classroom

Molly McGillivray - Special Education             mmcgillivray@stpatrickwadsworth.org

Mary Richter - Reading Specialist                     mrichter@stpatrickwadsworth.org         Growing Readers at SPS

Jenise Floyd - PE/Health                                    jfloyd@stpatrickwadsworth.org              Physical Education

Dora Trygar - Music                                            dtrygar@stpatrickwadsworth.org          St. Patrick Music Room

Ann Orchard - IT Instruction/Makerspace      aorchard@stpatrickwadsworth.org         SPS Technology Resources

Sheri Jones - Library/Makerspace                    sjones@stpatrickwadsworth.org              SPS Idea Lab/Library

Melissa Ehrsam - Social Worker                      mehrsam@stpatrickwadsworth.org

Jane Gauger (District 56) - Speech Pathologist   jgauger@stpatrickwadsworth.org

Teacher Aides:

KE - Gina Krell                      4-5 - Katie Petrie

KP - Beth Tobin                    6-8 - Mary Berrones

1-3 - Krista Khayat               6-8 - Terri Furrer

 

Preschool Staff:                                          Preschool Webpage: http://stpatrickwadsworthpreschool.weebly.com

Linda Schlueter, Director/Teacher          lschlueter@stpatrickwadsworth.org

Laurie Paterkiewicz, Teacher                   lpaterkiewicz@stpatrickwadsworth.org

Julie Johnson, Teacher                               jjohnson@stpatrickwadsworth.org

Linda Frankiewicz, Aide

Carla Roy Aide

Aileen Duarte Aide

FSP(Food Service Provider):     gr8food@stpatrickwadsworth.org

Custodial Staff:

  Jim Stickler (Day)             

  Rei Gonzalez (Evening)

  Phil Tufo (Evening/Weekend)

Booster Club:      Charles Coe (Athletic Director)           athleticdirector@stpatrickwadsworth.org

Innovation Learning (Afterschool Club)        www.InnovationLearning.com

Music on the Move (Band):                      James Sobacki                 sobackij@gmail.com

Young Rembrandts Art                       young_rembrandts@yahoo.com          Business Office: 847-695-3581

Chess Scholars                                      info@chessscholars.com                      Business Office: 847-482-9999

Afterschool Enrichment Solutions     info@learningmeansfun.com             Business Office: 847-482-9999

 

If you send an e-mail to a member of our staff, please allow at least 24 hours for a response. Thank you.